Schedule

Schedule

Spring 2015

Date Time Opponent Venue Results
Sat Feb 21 3:00 PM
@ South Carolina
Sports Club Field -
Sun Feb 22 3:00 PM
@ Vanderbilt University
Sports Club Field -
Sat Feb 28 7:30 PM
@ Michigan State University
Legacy Center -
Sun Mar 1 12:00 PM
@ Western Michigan University
Detroit Country Day -
Fri Mar 13 5:00 PM
@ Tennessee
Sutherland Fields -
Sat Mar 14 12:00 PM
@ Georgia Tech
Centennial High School -
Fri Mar 27 7:00 PM
Alabama
Purdue University -
Sat Mar 28 2:00 PM
@ University of Kentucky
University of Kentucky -
Fri Apr 3 3:00 PM
@ Indiana University
Conference
Indiana University -
Fri Apr 10 8:00 PM
@ Illinois State University
Conference
Illinois State University -
Sat Apr 11 2:00 PM
University of Iowa
Purdue University -
Sun Apr 19 2:00 PM
Miami University (OH)
Conference
Purdue University -
Fri Apr 24 7:30 PM
University of Illinois
Conference
Purdue University -
Sat Apr 25 4:00 PM
University of Toledo
Purdue University -
ConferenceConference
PlayoffPlayoff
TournamentTournament
CancelledCancelled
ScrimmageScrimmage
RescheduledRescheduled
PostponedPostponed